Rally NSW Vehicle Eligibility

Vehicle Eligibility

The following vehicle groups are able to receive Series Points in the relevant NSW Rounds.

PRCGroup 3C – Production Rally Cars
Group NFIA Group N
Group N(P)Motorsport Australia Group N (P) Rally Cars
S2000FIA Super 2000 – Rallies
Group G2Group G2 Rally Cars
HRCHistoric Rally Cars categories 1 & 2
CRCClassic Rally Cars
CLBGroup 3 – Club Rally Cars
ORCCRoad-registered 4WD automobiles that comply with the Motorsport Australia Off Road Production 4WD category regulations, or the regulations relating to Groups A0, A1 or A2 of the Cross Country Rally Technical Regulations
Group G4Group G4 Rally Cars (NSWRC ONLY)
Group AP4Group AP4 Rally Cars (NSWRC ONLY)

The Technical Regulations for these Vehicle Groups can be found at: