Rally NSW Organiser Series Conditions

Organiser Series Conditions

To maintain consistency and equity of all events that comprise a NSW Rally or Rallysprint Series a set of Competition Conditions are published each year.

For 2024 the NSW Series’ where competitors are able to accrue points towards the respective Championship or Series are as follows:

  • NSW Rally Championship
  • East Coast Classic Rally Series – 2WD
  • East Coast Classic Rally Series – 4WD
  • NSW Clubman Rally Series
  • NSW Hyundai/Kia Rally Series
  • NSW S1 Rallysprint Series

The 2023 respective Competition Conditions are still linked below for reference.